The Anguilla Cycling Association (ACA) is dedicated to providing activities to promote and develop the sport of cycling; competitive and recreational. To provide cycling education, promote stronger team spirit and a more united community for members, cyclists and the community at large.

Meet our Executive Team

Some of the faces behind it all! 

Sharon Lowe


Having a love for the sport of cycling from a very tender age, Sharon joined the executive in early 2000, had a short break and came back as secretary.  She has also served as Vice President and was elected President in 2016.

Chantelle Osborne

Vice President

Chantelle's interest in the sport began when she volunteered her to assist a coworker who was President of the association.  She has served as Treasurer and was elected Vice President in 2016.

Shellice Niles


Shellice's sons who are cyclists ​brought her to the sport.  Shellice is a banker by profession and uses this experience to serve the sport as Treasurer. 

Kurtz Lloyd

Asst. Treasurer

Kurtz cycles for sport and fitness and has always shown a keen interest in the sport assisting where ever and whenever he could.  With such an interest, the best place for him was been a member of the body and so was elected Assistant Treasurer in 2016.



Derick Carty

Public Relations Officer

Derick's involvement in the sport goes way from the beginning.  He is the longest serving member and has served as Vice President.  Derick has  much experience and knowledge in cycling and is now.

Calvert Junie Fleming

Honorary Member

Junie  has three sons who are cyclists and gave him no choice but to

come out and support them.  His interest started there and he has always assisted in every way he possibly can.  Junie is a businessman by  profession and brings great knowledge to the association.